Meet our team.

Our work process and culture are both built on learning and changing, in that order. And to provide all our clients with a personal follow-up is our non-digital mark of honor.
Team
Administration
Technology
Sales
Amir Folkestad Habhab
CEO
afh@marketer.tech
+47 922 900 59
Geir Kaasa
CFO
geir@marketer.tech
+47 913 44 327
Bethina Ekeli
Head of HR
bethina@marketer.tech
+47 906 68 866
Inge Myhrvold
Finance & Communications Manager
inge@marketer.tech
+47 975 46 633
Kristoffer Støylen
Head of Customer Success
kristoffer@marketer.tech
+47 417 68 097
Trygve Vardenær
Controller
trygve@marketer.tech
+47 466 34 994
Oda Nilsen
CSM Team Leader
oda@marketer.tech
+47 926 21 855
Oda Lind
Customer Success Manager
oda.l@marketer.tech
+ 47 910 00 637
Silje Aagernes
Customer Success Manager
silje@marketer.tech
+47 416 02 223
Administration

Amir Folkestad Habhab
CEO
afh@marketer.tech
+47 922 900 59
Geir Kaasa
CFO
geir@marketer.tech
+47 913 44 327
Bethina Ekeli
Head of HR
bethina@marketer.tech
+47 906 68 866
Inge Myhrvold
Finance & Communications Manager
inge@marketer.tech
+47 975 46 633
Kristoffer Støylen
Head of Customer Success
kristoffer@marketer.tech
+47 417 68 097
Trygve Vardenær
Controller
trygve@marketer.tech
+47 466 34 994
Oda Nilsen
CSM Team Leader
oda@marketer.tech
+47 926 21 855
Oda Lind
Customer Success Manager
oda.l@marketer.tech
+ 47 910 00 637
Silje Aagernes
Customer Success Manager
silje@marketer.tech
+47 416 02 223
Thomas Meyer
CPO
thomas@marketer.tech
+47 476 02 854
Andreas Kolstad
EVP Product & Engineering
andreas@marketer.tech
+47 417 07 202
Magnus Willadssen
EVP Automation
magnus@marketer.tech
+47 415 65 246
Tomas Veiden
CTO, M1
tomas@marketer.tech
+47 975 96 758
Artyom Pertsovsky
CTO, M2
artyom@marketer.tech
+44 20 3318 1590
Kasper Johnsen
Solution Engineer
kasper@marketer.tech
+47 412 50 935
Jakob Skjelbred
Head of Customer Design & Content
jakob@marketer.tech
+47 917 15 945
Charles Farquharson
Lead Front-end Developer
charles@marketer.tech
Adrian Vasile
Software Developer
adrian@marketer.tech
Andrii Pukalskyi
Software Developer
andrii@marketer.tech
Anton Bogdanov
Software Developer
anton@marketer.tech
Dmitry Ilyashevich
Software Developer
dmitry@marketer.tech
Jacek Brozek
Software Developer
jacek@marketer.tech
Andrei Muresan
Software Developer
andrei@marketer.tech
Aleksander Wdowiński
Software Developer
aleksander@marketer.tech
Mateusz Jukiewicz
Data Scientist
mateusz@marketer.tech
Technology

Thomas Meyer
CPO
thomas@marketer.tech
+47 476 02 854
Andreas Kolstad
EVP Product & Engineering
andreas@marketer.tech
+47 417 07 202
Magnus Willadssen
EVP Automation
magnus@marketer.tech
+47 415 65 246
Tomas Veiden
CTO, M1
tomas@marketer.tech
+47 975 96 758
Artyom Pertsovsky
CTO, M2
artyom@marketer.tech
+44 20 3318 1590
Kasper Johnsen
Solution Engineer
kasper@marketer.tech
+47 412 50 935
Jakob Skjelbred
Head of Customer Design & Content
jakob@marketer.tech
+47 917 15 945
Charles Farquharson
Lead Front-end Developer
charles@marketer.tech
Adrian Vasile
Software Developer
adrian@marketer.tech
Andrii Pukalskyi
Software Developer
andrii@marketer.tech
Anton Bogdanov
Software Developer
anton@marketer.tech
Dmitry Ilyashevich
Software Developer
dmitry@marketer.tech
Jacek Brozek
Software Developer
jacek@marketer.tech
Andrei Muresan
Software Developer
andrei@marketer.tech
Aleksander Wdowiński
Software Developer
aleksander@marketer.tech
Mateusz Jukiewicz
Data Scientist
mateusz@marketer.tech
Nicolay Skovly Herje
VP of Sales
nicolay@marketer.tech
Jon Amdahl Martinsen
EVP Business Development
jon@marketer.tech
+47 922 98 764
Tarik Mustedanagic
VP Business Development
tarik@marketer.tech
+47 932 49 822
Andreas Bergan
Strategy Consultant
ab@marketer.tech
+47 994 43 329
Jens W. Holst
Account Executive
jens@marketer.tech
+47 930 46 471
Tim Magnusson
Account Executive
tim@marketer.tech
+47 938 77 287
Jordan McDowall
Account Executive
jordan@marketer.tech
+47 912 49 528
Sales

Nicolay Skovly Herje
VP of Sales
nicolay@marketer.tech
Jon Amdahl Martinsen
EVP Business Development
jon@marketer.tech
+47 922 98 764
Tarik Mustedanagic
VP Business Development
tarik@marketer.tech
+47 932 49 822
Andreas Bergan
Strategy Consultant
ab@marketer.tech
+47 994 43 329
Jens W. Holst
Account Executive
jens@marketer.tech
+47 930 46 471
Tim Magnusson
Account Executive
tim@marketer.tech
+47 938 77 287
Jordan McDowall
Account Executive
jordan@marketer.tech
+47 912 49 528