Meet our team

Our work process and culture are both built on learning and changing, in that order. And to provide all our clients with a personal follow-up is our non-digital mark of honor.
Administration
Sales
Customer Success
Product & Technology
Marketing
Amir Folkestad Habhab
CEO
afh@marketer.tech
+47 922 900 59
Marie Ameln
CCO
marie@marketer.tech
+47 900 57 968
Geir Kaasa
CFO
geir@marketer.tech
+47 913 44 327
Inge Myhrvold
Finance & Communications Manager
inge@marketer.tech
+47 975 46 633
Trygve Vardenær
Controller
trygve@marketer.tech
+47 466 34 994
Bethina Ekeli
Head of HR
bethina@marketer.tech
+47 906 68 866
Kate Pertsovsky
Tech Recruiter
kate@marketer.tech
+37 125 131 654
Administration

Amir Folkestad Habhab
CEO
afh@marketer.tech
+47 922 900 59
Marie Ameln
CCO
marie@marketer.tech
+47 900 57 968
Geir Kaasa
CFO
geir@marketer.tech
+47 913 44 327
Inge Myhrvold
Finance & Communications Manager
inge@marketer.tech
+47 975 46 633
Trygve Vardenær
Controller
trygve@marketer.tech
+47 466 34 994
Bethina Ekeli
Head of HR
bethina@marketer.tech
+47 906 68 866
Kate Pertsovsky
Tech Recruiter
kate@marketer.tech
+37 125 131 654
Nicolay Skovly Herje
EVP Sales
nicolay@marketer.tech
+47 465 42 867
Jon Amdahl Martinsen
EVP Business Development
jon@marketer.tech
+47 922 98 764
Jordan McDowall
Account Executive
jordan@marketer.tech
+47 912 49 528
Tim Magnusson
Account Executive
tim@marketer.tech
+47 938 77 287
Jens W. Holst
Account Executive
jens@marketer.tech
+47 930 46 471
Sales

Nicolay Skovly Herje
EVP Sales
nicolay@marketer.tech
+47 465 42 867
Jon Amdahl Martinsen
EVP Business Development
jon@marketer.tech
+47 922 98 764
Jordan McDowall
Account Executive
jordan@marketer.tech
+47 912 49 528
Tim Magnusson
Account Executive
tim@marketer.tech
+47 938 77 287
Jens W. Holst
Account Executive
jens@marketer.tech
+47 930 46 471
Kristoffer Støylen
VP Customer Operations
kristoffer@marketer.tech
+47 417 68 097
Andreas Bergan
VP Customer Success
ab@marketer.tech
+47 994 43 329
Kasper Johnsen
Lead Solutions Engineer
kasper@marketer.tech
+47 994 43 329
Oda Lind
Customer Success Manager
oda.l@marketer.tech
+ 47 910 00 637
Silje Aagernes
Customer Success Manager
silje@marketer.tech
+47 416 02 223
Martin Dunseth
Jr. Strategy Consultant
martin@marketer.tech
+47 902 15 184
Erlend Monsrud
Customer Operations Intern
erlend@marketer.tech
+47 909 26 302
Helene Parlow Riis
Performance Marketer Intern
helene@marketer.tech
+47 924 44 569
Customer Success

Kristoffer Støylen
VP Customer Operations
kristoffer@marketer.tech
+47 417 68 097
Andreas Bergan
VP Customer Success
ab@marketer.tech
+47 994 43 329
Kasper Johnsen
Lead Solutions Engineer
kasper@marketer.tech
+47 994 43 329
Oda Lind
Customer Success Manager
oda.l@marketer.tech
+ 47 910 00 637
Silje Aagernes
Customer Success Manager
silje@marketer.tech
+47 416 02 223
Martin Dunseth
Jr. Strategy Consultant
martin@marketer.tech
+47 902 15 184
Erlend Monsrud
Customer Operations Intern
erlend@marketer.tech
+47 909 26 302
Helene Parlow Riis
Performance Marketer Intern
helene@marketer.tech
+47 924 44 569
Thomas Meyer
CPO
thomas@marketer.tech
+47 476 02 854
Andreas Kolstad
EVP Product & Engineering
andreas@marketer.tech
+47 417 07 202
Tomas Veiden
CTO
tomas@marketer.tech
Artyom Pertsovsky
EVP Technology
artyom@marketer.tech
+44 20 3318 1590
Magnus Willadssen
EVP Automation
magnus@marketer.tech
+47 415 65 246
Sebastian Almnes
Lead Performance Marketer
+47 973 38 702
sebastian@marketer.tech
Charles Farquharson
Lead Front-end Developer
charles@marketer.tech
Aleksander Wdowiński
Software Developer
aleksander@marketer.tech
Jacek Brozek
Software Developer
jacek@marketer.tech
Adrian Vasile
Software Developer
adrian@marketer.tech
Andrii Pukalskyi
Software Developer
andrii@marketer.tech
Anton Bogdanov
Software Developer
anton@marketer.tech
Dmitry Ilyashevich
Software Developer
dmitry@marketer.tech
Andrei Muresan
Software Developer
andrei@marketer.tech
Mateusz Jukiewicz
Data Scientist
mateusz@marketer.tech
Product & Technology

Thomas Meyer
CPO
thomas@marketer.tech
+47 476 02 854
Andreas Kolstad
EVP Product & Engineering
andreas@marketer.tech
+47 417 07 202
Tomas Veiden
CTO
tomas@marketer.tech
Artyom Pertsovsky
EVP Technology
artyom@marketer.tech
+44 20 3318 1590
Magnus Willadssen
EVP Automation
magnus@marketer.tech
+47 415 65 246
Sebastian Almnes
Lead Performance Marketer
+47 973 38 702
sebastian@marketer.tech
Charles Farquharson
Lead Front-end Developer
charles@marketer.tech
Aleksander Wdowiński
Software Developer
aleksander@marketer.tech
Jacek Brozek
Software Developer
jacek@marketer.tech
Adrian Vasile
Software Developer
adrian@marketer.tech
Andrii Pukalskyi
Software Developer
andrii@marketer.tech
Anton Bogdanov
Software Developer
anton@marketer.tech
Dmitry Ilyashevich
Software Developer
dmitry@marketer.tech
Andrei Muresan
Software Developer
andrei@marketer.tech
Mateusz Jukiewicz
Data Scientist
mateusz@marketer.tech
Tarik Mustedanagic
CMO
tarik@marketer.tech
+47 932 49 822
Oda Nilsen
Jr. Marketing Manager
oda@marketer.tech
+47 926 21 855
Jakob Skjelbred
Head of Customer Design & Content
jakob@marketer.tech
+47 917 15 945
Isabelle Hvattum
Digital Designer
isabelle@marketer.tech
+47 481 24 002
Marketing

Tarik Mustedanagic
CMO
tarik@marketer.tech
+47 932 49 822
Oda Nilsen
Jr. Marketing Manager
oda@marketer.tech
+47 926 21 855
Jakob Skjelbred
Head of Customer Design & Content
jakob@marketer.tech
+47 917 15 945
Isabelle Hvattum
Digital Designer
isabelle@marketer.tech
+47 481 24 002