Möt vårt team

Arbetsprocessen och vår kultur bygger på både lärande och ändring, i den ordningen. Att erbjuda alla uppdragsgivare vår personliga service är vår ikke-digitala stolthet.
Ledning & Administration
Försäljning & Customer Success
Produkt & Teknologi
Kampanjer & Innehåll
Marknadsföring & Utveckling
Amir Folkestad Habhab
Co-Founder & CEO
afh@marketer.tech

Thomas Meyer
Co-Founder & Chief Solutions Officer
thomas@marketer.tech
Sigve Torvik
Chief Business Officer
sigve@marketer.tech
Nicolay Skovly Herje
Chief Revenue Officer
nicolay@marketer.tech

Christopher Køltzow
Chief Product Officer
christopher@marketer.tech

Espen Eide Solstad
Chief Financial Officer
espen@marketer.tech

Vincent Aardalsbakke
Chief Operating Officer
vincent@marketer.tech

Eirik Svendsen
Chief Technology Officer
eirik@marketer.tech

Harald Blaauw
General Counsel
harald@marketer.tech

Bethina Ekeli
Head of HR
bethina@marketer.tech

Inge Myhrvold
Finance & Communications Manager
inge@marketer.tech

Kine Kløve Ørsje
Recruiter
kine@marketer.tech

Chau le Stabrun
Accountant
chau@marketer.tech

Ledning & Administration

Amir Folkestad Habhab
Co-Founder & CEO
afh@marketer.tech

Thomas Meyer
Co-Founder & Chief Solution Officer
thomas@marketer.tech
Sigve Torvik
Chief Business Officer
sigve@marketer.tech
Nicolay Skovly Herje
Chief Revenue Officer
nicolay@marketer.tech

Christopher Køltzow
Chief Product Officer
christopher@marketer.tech

Espen Eide Solstad
Chief Financial Officer
espen@marketer.tech

Vincent Aardalsbakke
Chief Operating Officer
vincent@marketer.tech

Eirik Svendsen
Chief Technology Officer
eirik@marketer.tech

Harald Blaauw
General Counsel
harald@marketer.tech

Bethina Ekeli
Head of HR
bethina@marketer.tech

Inge Myhrvold
Finance & Communications Manager
inge@marketer.tech

Kine Kløve Ørsje
Recruiter
kine@marketer.tech

Chau le Stabrun
Accountant
chau@marketer.tech

Jon Amdahl Martinsen
Co-Founder & VP Strategic Sales
jon@marketer.tech

Trygve Vardenær
VP Customer Success
trygve@marketer.tech

Henrik Folkestad
VP Sales US
hf@marketer.tech

Stein Zahl
Country Manager & VP Sales APAC
stein@marketer.tech

Petter Høie
Senior Account Executive
petter@marketer.tech

Jordan McDowall
Account Executive
jordan@marketer.tech

Breearna Jope
Account Executive
bree@marketer.tech

Enguerran Licari
Account Executive
enguerran@marketer.tech

Kaisa Eidet
Account Executive
kaisa@marketer.tech

Esam Mechbal
Account Executive Benelux
esam@marketer.tech

Dani Gjulem
Account Executive
dani@marketer.tech

Tim Magnusson
Account Executive
tim@marketer.tech

Courtney Zaffino
Account Executive
courtney@marketer.tech

Andreas Bergan
Account Executive
ab@marketer.tech

Åse Mari Hidem
Customer Success Manager
aase@marketer.tech

Henrik Bjerke
Customer Success Manager
henrik@marketer.tech

Oda Nilsen
Jr. Customer Success Manager
oda@marketer.tech

Martin Dunseth
Jr. Customer Success Manager
martin@marketer.tech

Christian Schartum
Jr. Customer Success Manager
christian@marketer.tech

Gabrielle Gretland
Business Development Representative
gabrielle@marketer.tech
Agatha Meydiana Febry Thio
Business Development Manager
agatha@marketer.tech

Winson Sasonko Purnomo
Customer Success Manager
winson@marketer.tech

Försäljning & Customer Success

Jon Amdahl Martinsen
Co-Founder & VP Strategic Sales
jon@marketer.tech

Trygve Vardenær
VP Customer Success
trygve@marketer.tech

Henrik Folkestad
VP Sales US
hf@marketer.tech

Stein Zahl
Country Manager & VP Sales APAC
stein@marketer.tech

Petter Høie
Senior Account Executive
petter@marketer.tech

Jordan McDowall
Account Executive
jordan@marketer.tech

Breearna Jope
Account Executive
bree@marketer.tech

Enguerran Licari
Account Executive
enguerran@marketer.tech

Kaisa Eidet
Account Executive
kaisa@marketer.tech

Esam Mechbal
Account Executive Benelux
esam@marketer.tech

Dani Gjulem
Account Executive
dani@marketer.tech

Tim Magnusson
Account Executive
tim@marketer.tech

Courtney Zaffino
Account Executive
courtney@marketer.tech

Andreas Bergan
Account Executive
ab@marketer.tech

Åse Mari Hidem
Customer Success Manager
aase@marketer.tech

Henrik Bjerke
Customer Success Manager
henrik@marketer.tech

Oda Nilsen
Jr. Customer Success Manager
oda@marketer.tech

Martin Dunseth
Jr. Customer Success Manager
martin@marketer.tech

Christian Schartum
Jr. Customer Success Manager
christian@marketer.tech

Gabrielle Gretland
Business Development Representative
gabrielle@marketer.tech
Agatha Meydiana Febry Thio
Business Development Manager
agatha@marketer.tech

Winson Sasonko Purnomo
Customer Success Manager
winson@marketer.tech

Artyom Pertsovsky
VP Engineering
artyom@marketer.tech

Walid Mustapha
VP Data Science
walid@marketer.tech

Magnus Willadssen
VP Audience Targeting
magnus@marketer.tech

Andreas Kolstad
VP Product
andreas@marketer.tech

Tarik Mustedanagic
CRM & IT Manager
tarik@marketer.tech
Kasper Johnsen
Tech Support Manager
kasper@marketer.tech

Janis Muiznieks
Tech Support Manager
janis@marketer.tech
Charles Farquharson
Lead Front-end Developer
charles@marketer.tech
Kate Pertsovsky
Tech Recruiter
kate@marketer.tech

Sindre Sangnes
Product Manager
sindre@marketer.tech

Njål Wiik
Product Manager
njaal@marketer.tech

Kristoffer Støylen
Product Manager
kristoffer@marketer.tech

Håkon Lilleberg
Project Manager
haakon@marketer.tech

Torstein Torblå
Business Intelligence Analyst
torstein@marketer.tech

Andrzej Kajetanowicz
Senior Software Developer
andrzej@marketer.tech
Zlatko Alomerovic
Senior Software Developer
zlatko@marketer.tech
Jacek Brozek
Senior Software Developer
jacek@marketer.tech
Adrian Vasile
Senior Software Developer
adrian@marketer.tech
Andrii Pukalskyi
Senior Software Developer
andrii@marketer.tech
Anton Bogdanov
Senior Software Developer
anton@marketer.tech
Przemysław Świercz
Lead Software Developer
przemyslaw@marketer.tech
Andrei Muresan
Lead Software Developer
andrei@marketer.tech
Robert Keresnyei
Software Developer
robert@marketer.tech
Mateusz Jukiewicz
Data Scientist
mateusz@marketer.tech
Tyrone Nowell
Data Scientist
tyrone@marketer.tech

Muntazir Naqvi
Data Scientist Intern
muntazir@marketer.tech

Edgars Putka
QA Engineer
edgars@marketer.tech

Michael Nino Evensen
Advisor
michael@marketer.tech
Helen Ørn Gjerdrum
Junior NLP Engineer
helen@marketer.tech

Merethe Myrhaug
Developer
merethe@marketer.tech

Anne-Sofie Johansen
Product Development Intern
anne-sofie@marketer.tech
Tobias Hoftvedt
3D Intern
tobias@marketer.tech

Beatrice Sveinsen
3D Intern
beatrice@marketer.tech

Victoria Ludvigsen
3D Intern
victoria@marketer.tech

Produkt & Teknologi

Artyom Pertsovsky
VP Engineering
artyom@marketer.tech

Walid Mustapha
VP Data Science
walid@marketer.tech

Magnus Willadssen
VP Audience Targeting
magnus@marketer.tech

Andreas Kolstad
VP Product
andreas@marketer.tech

Tarik Mustedanagic
CRM & IT Manager
tarik@marketer.tech

Kasper Johnsen
Tech Support Manager
kasper@marketer.tech

Janis Muiznieks
Tech Support Manager
janis@marketer.tech
Charles Farquharson
Lead Front-end Developer
charles@marketer.tech
Kate Pertsovsky
Tech Recruiter
kate@marketer.tech

Sindre Sangnes
Product Manager
sindre@marketer.tech

Njål Wiik
Product Manager
njaal@marketer.tech

Kristoffer Støylen
Product Manager
kristoffer@marketer.tech

Håkon Lilleberg
Project Manager
haakon@marketer.tech

Torstein Torblå
Business Intelligence Analyst
torstein@marketer.tech

Andrzej Kajetanowicz
Senior Software Developer
andrzej@marketer.tech
Zlatko Alomerovic
Senior Software Developer
zlatko@marketer.tech
Jacek Brozek
Senior Software Developer
jacek@marketer.tech
Adrian Vasile
Senior Software Developer
adrian@marketer.tech
Andrii Pukalskyi
Senior Software Developer
andrii@marketer.tech
Anton Bogdanov
Senior Software Developer
anton@marketer.tech
Przemysław Świercz
Lead Software Developer
przemyslaw@marketer.tech
Andrei Muresan
Lead Software Developer
andrei@marketer.tech
Robert Keresnyei
Software Developer
robert@marketer.tech
Mateusz Jukiewicz
Data Scientist
mateusz@marketer.tech
Tyrone Nowell
Data Scientist
tyrone@marketer.tech

Muntazir Naqvi
Data Scientist Intern
muntazir@marketer.tech

Edgars Putka
QA Engineer
edgars@marketer.tech

Michael Nino Evensen
Advisor
michael@marketer.tech
Helen Ørn Gjerdrum
Junior NLP Engineer
helen@marketer.tech

Merethe Myrhaug
Developer
merethe@marketer.tech

Anne-Sofie Johansen
Product Development Intern
anne-sofie@marketer.tech

Tobias Hoftvedt
3D Intern
tobias@marketer.tech

Beatrice Sveinsen
3D Intern
beatrice@marketer.tech

Victoria Ludvigsen
3D Intern
victoria@marketer.tech

Theis Elstad
Campaign Manager
theis@marketer.tech

Axel Rein
Campaign Manager
axel@marketer.tech

Ida Norseng Tandberg
Customer Service Intern
ida.t@marketer.tech

David Alejandro Aparicio
Customer Service Intern
david@marketer.tech

Camilla Engelstad Holt
Customer Service Intern
camilla@marketer.tech

Peder Gehrken Bøyum
Customer Service Intern
peder@marketer.tech

Jakob Skjelbred
Head of Content
jakob@marketer.tech

Isabelle Hvattum
Content Creator
isabelle@marketer.tech

Ida Celine Abrahamsen
Content Creator
ida@marketer.tech

Ada Sundby
Content Creator
ada@marketer.tech

Athina Anderssen Moe
Content Creator Intern
athina@marketer.tech

Sophia Mae
Content Creator Intern
sophia@marketer.tech

Julie Moen
Content Creator Intern
julie@marketer.tech

Marie Bolme
Content Creator Intern
marie.b@marketer.tech

Kampanjer & Innehåll

Theis Elstad
Campaign Manager
theis@marketer.tech

Axel Rein
Campaign Manager
axel@marketer.tech

Ida Norseng Tandberg
Customer Service Intern
ida.t@marketer.tech

David Alejandro Aparicio
Customer Service Intern
david@marketer.tech

Camilla Engelstad Holt
Customer Service Intern
camilla@marketer.tech

Peder Gehrken Bøyum
Customer Service Intern
peder@marketer.tech

Jakob Skjelbred
Head of Content
jakob@marketer.tech

Isabelle Hvattum
Content Creator
isabelle@marketer.tech

Ida Celine Abrahamsen
Content Creator
ida@marketer.tech

Ada Sundby
Content Creator
ada@marketer.tech

Athina Anderssen Moe
Content Creator Intern
athina@marketer.tech

Sophia Mae
Content Creator Intern
sophia@marketer.tech

Julie Moen
Content Creator Intern
julie@marketer.tech

Marie Bolme
Content Creator Intern
marie.b@marketer.tech

Sebastian Almnes
Growth Advisor
sebastian@marketer.tech

Job Rietbergen
Head of Growth Marketplaces
job.r@marketer.tech
Emily Karoline Kallhovde
VP Programmatic
emily@marketer.tech

Oda Lind
Marketing Coordinator
oda.l@marketer.tech

Martine Gjerløw
Marketing Coordinator
martine@marketer.tech

Marknadsföring & Utveckling

Sebastian Almnes
Growth Advisor
sebastian@marketer.tech

Job Rietbergen
Head of Growth Marketplaces
job.r@marketer.tech
Emily Karoline Kallhovde
VP Programmatic
emily@marketer.tech

Oda Lind
Marketing Coordinator
oda.l@marketer.tech

Martine Gjerløw
Marketing Coordinator
martine@marketer.tech